my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Summer Camp/ Tryout Schedule

SANTIAGO ATHLETICS -Tryout /Clinic/ Camp SCHEDULE

ALL STUDENTS MUST HAVE ATHLETIC CLEARANCE 2 WEEKS  BEFORE PARTICIPATING IN ANY PRACTICE OR TRYOUT

Athletic Packets Must be Brought to the Athletic Office for Clearance

 

SPORT ACTIVITY DATE TIME LOCATION COACH CONTACT INFO

Baseball

Tryouts  Nov. 26- Nov. 29 3pm-5pm

Baseball Field

Coach Detrinidad

tdetrinidad@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Basketball

 

Tryouts 9-12 grade 

Thurs. Aug 30th

 

5:30 pm

 


Gym

Coach Ford

 

ronnie.ford@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Basketball, Girls

 

Tryouts 

 

Tuesday Sept. 11th


3pm-5pm

Gym

Coach Mitchell

 

michael.mitchell@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Cheer

Cross Country

Clinic/ Tryout

Tentative/Incoming Freshman

April 9-13

June 4th-June15th

3:30-5:30

5:30-7:30

Cheer Room/Gym

Stadium Gate

Coach Diecks

Coach Etheridge

sdiecks4@aol.com

Ricardo.Etheridge@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Cross Country Returning Students June 18th-August10th 5:30pm- 7:30 Stadium Gate Coach Etheridge Ricardo.Etheridge@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Football Summer Program June 16th - August 10th 3pm-7pm Stadium Coach Morrison scott.morrison@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Lacrosse -Boys No Summer Program Aug/ Sept. Info at school Coach Parr keith.parr@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Golf -Girls

Golf -Boys

Tryouts  

Tryouts 

Monday August 20th
   
Monday Oct. 22     
  Tuesday Oct. 23    

3:30 pm


3:30 pm

             2:30 pm

Glen IvyGolf Course

Glen Ivy Golf Course

Coach Lane

jlane@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Lacrosse, Girls Tryouts  Dec. 11 &13th   6-8pm Upper Field Coach Palochik Lawrence.palochik@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Soccer, Boys

Tryouts Aug.30-31 3pm-5pm

Upper Field/

Stadium

Coach Sierra

hsierra@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Soccer, Girls

Tryouts

August 27-31 
(no Wednesday)

3-6pm

JV Baseball Field

Coach Fleming

mfleming@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Softball Tryouts  Dec. 4-6 3pm Softball Field Coach Sweet Jacquelyn.sweet@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Swim, Girls

Swim,Boys 
Tryouts 

Tryouts 
December 3&5

December 10 &12
3pm

3pm
Pool

Pool
Coach
Clements
Kenneth.Clements@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Tennis, Boys Tryouts  Dec 11- 13 3pm Tennis Courts Coach Munoz mmunoz@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Tennis, Girls Tryouts June 19- 21st 4-6:30 PM Tennis Courts Coach Munoz mmunoz@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Track & Field

Tryouts 

Dec. 8th  8am-Noon

Stadium

Coach Lindsay

Klindsay@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Volleyball, Boys Late Tryouts  Nov, 26 th

7:30pm  Gym Coach Krueger ckrueger@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball, Girls Summer Camp June 4th-JUne 8th 10am-12:30 pm Gym Coach Krueger ckrueger@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Volleyball, Girls

Tryouts 18/19 school year

6/8/18

6/9/18

1pm-4pm

8am-10:30am

Gym

Coach Krueger

ckrueger@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Water Polo, Boys

Summer Camp/

Summer League

6/4/18-7/20/18

some evenings some mornings

Pool TBD
Water Polo, Girls Summer Camp/ SummerLeague 6/4/2018-7/20/2018 some evenings some mornings Pool TBD
Wrestling  
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.