my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

World Languages

Jeff Henrichsen (Department Chair) Spanish
jhenrichsen@cnusd.k12.ca.us E101
Roger Padilla Spanish
rpadilla@cnusd.k12.ca.us F116
Jessica Ponce Spanish
Jessica.Ponce@cnusd.k12.ca.us C212
Hilaria Martinez Spanish
hmartinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us C202
Pilar Cortes Spanish
maria.CortesLoasada@cnusd.k12.ca.us J101
Maria Rincon-Torres Spanish
mrincontorres@cnusd.k12.ca.us F105
Lizzeth Mendez Spanish
lmendez@cnusd.k12.ca.us F103
Audrey Smith French
alsmith@cnusd.k12.ca.us D201
Deanna Wanis Spanish
dwanis@cnusd.k12.ca.us D108
Daniel Tucker Spanish
dtucker@cnusd.k12.ca.us C212
Monica Brink Spanish
mbrink@cnusd.k12.ca.us E201
John Lane Spanish
jlane@cnusd.k12.ca.us E209
Ryan Hathaway Spanish
rhathaway@cnusd.k12.ca.us C201
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.