my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

English/Language Arts

Santiago High School’s Language Arts classes are focused on the development of students’ ability to use the writing process in a literature based curriculum. All courses focus on the California frameworks and content standards, including reading, writing, listening, and speaking.

Department Picture

 

Teacher

Email

Mr. Aleman

baleman@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Brasington

jbrasington@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Brasington

mbrasington@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lescrinier

Deborah.Lescrinier@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Crawford

bcrawford@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Connell

Douglas.Connell@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. DeTrinidad

tdetrinidad@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Fleming

mfleming@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Gomez

rygomez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hernandez

ryan.hernandez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Larson

laura.larson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lescrinier

Deborah.Lescrinier@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Liebsack

lliebsack@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Liu

Joey.Liu@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Momaney

kmomaney@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Munoz

mmunoz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Myers

edmyers@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Niles

rniles@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Palermo

ppalermo@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Parra

Rosario.Parra@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Perez

tperez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Plebani

aplebani@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ransom

sransom@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Rex

srex@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Shields

dshields@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Weybright

lweybright@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Wheeler

bwheeler@cnusd.k12.ca.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.