my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Science


Science Course Pathways

Click above to view the recommended science course pathways.

Students have many options for science courses, and we've outlined several different paths based on students' skill sets.

If students have any questions about future science courses, they are encouraged to talk to their current science teacher.


science students

Santiago High School Science Teacher Directory


Erin Baker, ebaker@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Anatomy & Physiology - P102
x 2652

David Bates, david.bates@cnusd.k12.ca.us
AP Physics 2, Physics - J106
x 2714

Tracy Espinosa, tespinosa@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Honors Biology, Medical Biology, Medical Chemistry - P200
http://www.EspinosaScience.com
x 2664

Teresa Forbis, teresa.forbis@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Environmental Science, Biology - P202
x 2666

Lee Graves, lee.graves@cnusd.k12.ca.us
AP Physics 1, Physics - J103
x 2712

Tara Knight, tknight@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Honors Chemistry, Chemistry - P206
x 2669

Abbe Kya, akya@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Chemistry - D103
x 2303

Branton Lachman, blachman@cnusd.k12.ca.us
AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry - D116
http://cnusd.instructure.com
x 2309

Sara Lockwood, sara.lockwood@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Basic & Essential Biological Science - C103
x 2203

Dave Lofdahl, dlofdahl@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Natural Science - K104
x 2818

Gerry Nogales, gnogales@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Biology, Chemistry - K103
x 2816

Kyle Ricio, kyle.ricio@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Honors Biology, AP Biology - P100
x2650

Sara Rodriguez, sara.rodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Anatomy & Physiology, Biology - D105
x2305

Stacy Smith, ssmith@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Biology - D102
x 2302

Chris Spencer, cspencer@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Biology, AP Environmental Science - C107
http://www.spencersclass.com
x 2207

Caitlin Spivey, cspivey@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Honors Biology, Zoology - K101
x 2815

Jeff Sum, jsum@cnusd.k12.ca.us
AP Physics C, Physics - J101
My Webpage
x 2711

Purvi Ulrey, pulrey@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Honors Biology - P106
x 2655

Paul White, pwhite@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Honors Chemistry - P204
My Webpage
x 2667

Jeff Whitson, jwhitson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
AP Biology, Honors Biology - P104
x 2653

Leandra Wright, lwright@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Astronomy, Natural Science
http://cnusd.instructure.com
x 2713


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.