my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

AVID

Initial value

Staff

Mr. Padilla Coordinator/Teacher
rpadilla@cnusd.k12.ca.us F103
Ms. Plebani Teacher
aplebani@cnusd.k12.ca.us F102
Mr. Foster Teacher
sfoster@cnusd.k12.ca.us F105
Mr. Mayen Teacher
omayen@cnusd.k12.ca.us C108
Ms. Kononchuk Teacher
kkononchuk@cnusd.k12.ca.us F117
Mr. Crawford Teacher
wcrawford@cnusd.k12.ca.us L101
Mrs. Partida Counselor L-Z
mpartida@cnusd.k12.ca.us Counseling Office
Mr. Campos Counselor A-K
jcampos@cnusd.k12.ca.us Counseling Office
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.