my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Mathematics

Mr. Luscher

Teacher

jluscher@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Guzman

Co-Chair, Teacher

aguzman@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Atchley

Teacher

aatchley@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Bush

Teacher

Krystle.Bush@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Cooley

Teacher

jcooley@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Devitt

Teacher

mdevitt@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Gonzalez

C0-Chair / Teacher

agonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Griffis

Teacher

sgriffis@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Harris

Teacher

pharris@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Thompson

Teacher

jnthompson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Ibbetson

Teacher

rjibbetson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Kropko

Teacher

skropko@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lopez

Teacher

mllopez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Msr. Katykhin

Teacher

skatykhin@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Moya

Teacher

amoya@cnusd.k12.ca.us

C117

Ms. Panunzio

Teacher

jpanunzio@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D203

Ms. Rubi-Smith

Teacher

masmith@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D204

Ms. Zeeb

Teacher

kzeeb@cnusd.k12.ca.us

H104

Ms. Theune

Teacher

atheune@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D206

Ms. Travis

Teacher

ctravis@cnusd.k12.ca.us

I102

Mr. Trinh

Teacher

ttrinh@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D208

Mr. VanRamshorst

Teacher

rvanramshorst@cnusd.k12.ca.us

D210

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.