my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

World Languages

Interested in taking French? CLICK HERE

Monica Brink-Rose
Spanish
 monica.brinkrose@cnusd.k12.ca.us
E201
Ryan Hathaway
Spanish
rhathaway@cnusd.k12.ca.us
C201
 Jeff Henrichsen (Department Chair)
Spanish
 jhenrichsen@cnusd.k12.ca.us
E101
John Lane
Spanish
jlane@cnusd.k12.ca.us
E209
Hilaria Martinez
Spanish
 hmartinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us C202 
 Lizzeth Mendez  Spanish
 lmendez@cnusd.k12.ca.us F212
 Wendy Padilla  Spanish
wendolyne.padilla@cnusd.k12.ca.us     P108    
Jessica Ponce Spanish
Jessica.Ponce@cnusd.k12.ca.us
C212
Maria Rincon-Salazar
Spanish
 maria.rinconsalazar@cnusd.k12.ca.us
F211
Henry Sierra Spanish
hsierra@cnusd.k12.ca.us F201
Audrey Smith
French
alsmith@cnusd.k12.ca.us
D201
Daniel Tucker
Spanish
dtucker@cnusd.k12.ca.us
C212
Deanna Wanis
Spanish
dwanis@cnusd.k12.ca.us
D108
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.