my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Special Education

Special Education

Welcome to the Santiago Special Education Department Home Page!

Our Staff Members: 

Dept. Chair  
Mrs. Rex       srex@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Boggio    mboggio@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Broomfield   nbroomfield@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Cloke     mcloke@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hosko   khosko@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ingham    ningham@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Irwin    jirwin@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lockwood    sara.lockwood@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Hernandez    Ryan.Hernandez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Munoz     mmunoz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Myers   edmyers@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sandoval-Piper    nysandoval@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Veltz    Shauna.veltz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Wescott   william.wescott@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.