my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Visual Arts

Mr. Paul Auksztulewicz Ceramics
pauksztulewicz@cnusd.k12.ca.us P109
Mr. Carl Gauss Video Production
carl.gauss@cnusd.k12.ca.us B201
Ms. Tami Lincoln Visual Arts
tlincoln@cnusd.k12.ca.us E101
Ms. Lori Love Visual Arts
llove@cnusd.k12.ca.us P210
Ms. Carlotta Maggi Fashion/3D Design
cmaggi@cnusd.k12.ca.us C101
 Mrs. Michell Min AP Art History / Drawing & Painting
 Michell.Min@cnusd.k12.ca.us  P107
 Mr. Michael Solis Digitial Photography
 michael.solis@cnusd.k12.ca.us P209
Mr. Brice Wilson Dept Chair/Animation
bwilson@cnusd.k12.ca.us P207

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.